Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Gretter

Whitney Gretter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gretter
"Olivia went above and beyond for our family. She ensured every point was well thought through and covered adequately. The personal service and attention to detail was definitely a five star experience. We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Zihao Zhao

Zihao Zhao

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zihao Zhao
"Very awful and disgusting experience. Firstly they told me my Auto insurance monthly charge is 74 dollars, and the second month they reset it to 115 dollars though I didn't change my plan. I paid the 115 dollars for the second month and cancelled the insurance like 3 days later. They charged me over 50 dollars for 3 days.(they said the fee is prorated and there's no termination fee) I called them to enquire the charge, one agent said he thought there's something wrong about the charge as well. But they need to have the billing specialist(who is never gonna appear) to deal with it. And the agent guaranteed to check and call me back the next day and he never did. The billing specialist never emailed or called me. Even if I went to the store in person, nothing worked out since they always had the same wording. The agent even deliberately put me online to wait for him for over 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Neil and his team have been great to work with. If you're looking for a friendly and knowledgable staff look no further!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Knoth

Stephanie Knoth

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Knoth
"Everyone in Neil's office is very friendly and helpful. We have had several claims and the process was easy and we were always taken care of."
Profile photo of mike switzer

mike switzer

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike switzer
"They always provide excellent customer service and have insurance solutions for your personal belongings or your business. 5 star!"
Profile photo of Shannon Loomis

Shannon Loomis

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Loomis
"Neil and his team are very knowledgeable and provide great service when you need it!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bryles

Jeff Bryles

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bryles
"Very professional and always available to help with any insurance issues, and provides great insight into best setups for complex insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fowler Pest Control

Fowler Pest Control

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fowler Pest Control
"Professional service with small town pride. I use their services for my commercial properties, my house and multiple vehicles. They are my insurance company that serves me in benton, newton and white counties."
Profile photo of Neil Fellure

Neil Fellure

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Fellure
"Great service and has been my agency for close to 20 years!"
Profile photo of M. Clayton

M. Clayton

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Clayton
"I have been working with Neil Klemme and his staff for a little over 5 years. I have always received great quality service every time I have called or stopped in. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Arin Keen

Arin Keen

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Keen
"Neil runs an outstanding agency! His team is attentive and quick to respond. It is nice to be able to call with a question and actually talk to a knowledgeable person who can help you. I highly recommend using Neil for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gretchen Basham

Gretchen Basham

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Basham
"I would highly recommend Neil and his office team. They are wonderful"
Profile photo of AgtgZtxy

AgtgZtxy

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AgtgZtxy
"Very good experience with Neil and his staff. They handled all my needs in a fast and professional way!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Brent Mithoefer

Brent Mithoefer

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Mithoefer
"Experienced staff that is very helpful."
Profile photo of cayla kletz

cayla kletz

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cayla kletz
"Great place to do business!!"
Profile photo of John Walters

John Walters

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Walters
"Great service, friendly staff, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of grace klemme

grace klemme

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grace klemme
"They have a very great work work environment and help you with all of your needs."
Profile photo of spencer klemme

spencer klemme

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by spencer klemme
"Felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door, everyone was very helpful and well spoken. They helped me get everything I needed taken care of!"
Profile photo of dalton rennaker

dalton rennaker

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dalton rennaker
"Very smart and understanding and takes care of his clients like family, everyone who works there is very driven."
Profile photo of J Cheese

J Cheese

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cheese
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Eddie Klemme

Eddie Klemme

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Klemme
"Great atmosphere to be involved in along with greatly likeminded people working behind the desks."
Profile photo of Riley Fritchley

Riley Fritchley

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Fritchley
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for 2+ years with Neil. The office is cozy and the representatives are helpful, especially being an 18 year old. I haven’t had any issues and look forward to continuing my insurance with Neil’s office."
Profile photo of Hailey Caplinger

Hailey Caplinger

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Caplinger
"I have loved having Neil Klemme State Farm! The employees are always so kind and willing to work with you and answer any insurance questions!! Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurer!"
Profile photo of Courtney Tolen

Courtney Tolen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tolen
"Great office! The staff is very helpful and friendly, and I have had nothing but good experiences working with them. I highly recommend getting insurance through Neil Klemme State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan O'Malley

Megan O'Malley

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Megan O'Malley
"Neil Klemme and his staff are the best! They have taken care of all my insurance needs for over 10 years. I can always rely on quick responses when I have questions and have peace of mind knowing my insurance needs are in good hands."