Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javonte Moore

Javonte Moore

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javonte Moore
"Does excellent work and is very personable. Not too pushy or too forward. Doesn’t try to sell you on anything you don’t need. He’s been my State Farm representative for a few years now and I have been satisfied throughout"
Profile photo of Bruce Shelton

Bruce Shelton

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Shelton
"Very good experience. We changed our home and auto coverage to them and Nevaeh was outstanding. Thanks."
Profile photo of Cindy Verhey

Cindy Verhey

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Verhey
"Olivia was amazing help for me on our monthly bill when I called the office. For some unknown reason, our bank declined our payment and the money was there. She took our payment over the phone and got us caught up! Thank you to Olivia for reassuring me it was paid and we still have insurance."
Profile photo of Amber Van Davey

Amber Van Davey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Van Davey
"We just moved to the area and I wanted to switch our insurance over to a local agent. I went into the office and met with Ian. Very friendly and was able to answer all my questions with no issues. All good things."
Profile photo of Carl Griffin

Carl Griffin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Griffin
"Nevaeh helped us today with getting another family member onto our auto policy and made it as easy as 1-2-3. We always find the folks in Neil's office able to answer our questions or solve our problems easily."
Profile photo of Constance Hamblin

Constance Hamblin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Hamblin
"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Lin Ng

Lin Ng

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Ng
"Neil's office has super easy to work with. Olivia comes to my aid all the time. Always super responsive!"
Profile photo of Dana H.

Dana H.

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana H.
"Enjoyed a good conversation with Ian. Was very personable and knowledgeable. Ended up switching all of my properties/auto's over to State Farm. Thanks so much Ian!!"
Profile photo of Madison King

Madison King

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison King
"Landon Caplinger was a great agent to work with. Helped me with all my questions in a quick and easy fashion."
Profile photo of Cole Espinoza

Cole Espinoza

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Espinoza
"State farm is the best Mr Neil is the best State farm agent I have had in years and treat you like family he make sure that you have everything you need in your insurance policies your life insurance your renter's insurance even your car insurance literally takes the best care of you in your needs a number one in Indiana Indianapolis"
Profile photo of Whitney Gretter

Whitney Gretter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Gretter
"Olivia went above and beyond for our family. She ensured every point was well thought through and covered adequately. The personal service and attention to detail was definitely a five star experience. We are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Zihao Zhao

Zihao Zhao

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zihao Zhao
"Very awful and disgusting experience. Firstly they told me my Auto insurance monthly charge is 74 dollars, and the second month they reset it to 115 dollars though I didn't change my plan. I paid the 115 dollars for the second month and cancelled the insurance like 3 days later. They charged me over 50 dollars for 3 days.(they said the fee is prorated and there's no termination fee) I called them to enquire the charge, one agent said he thought there's something wrong about the charge as well. But they need to have the billing specialist(who is never gonna appear) to deal with it. And the agent guaranteed to check and call me back the next day and he never did. The billing specialist never emailed or called me. Even if I went to the store in person, nothing worked out since they always had the same wording. The agent even deliberately put me online to wait for him for over 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Neil and his team have been great to work with. If you're looking for a friendly and knowledgable staff look no further!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Knoth

Stephanie Knoth

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Knoth
"Everyone in Neil's office is very friendly and helpful. We have had several claims and the process was easy and we were always taken care of."
Profile photo of mike switzer

mike switzer

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike switzer
"They always provide excellent customer service and have insurance solutions for your personal belongings or your business. 5 star!"
Profile photo of Shannon Loomis

Shannon Loomis

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Loomis
"Neil and his team are very knowledgeable and provide great service when you need it!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bryles

Jeff Bryles

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bryles
"Very professional and always available to help with any insurance issues, and provides great insight into best setups for complex insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fowler Pest Control

Fowler Pest Control

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fowler Pest Control
"Professional service with small town pride. I use their services for my commercial properties, my house and multiple vehicles. They are my insurance company that serves me in benton, newton and white counties."
Profile photo of Neil Fellure

Neil Fellure

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Fellure
"Great service and has been my agency for close to 20 years!"
Profile photo of M. Clayton

M. Clayton

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Clayton
"I have been working with Neil Klemme and his staff for a little over 5 years. I have always received great quality service every time I have called or stopped in. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Arin Keen

Arin Keen

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Keen
"Neil runs an outstanding agency! His team is attentive and quick to respond. It is nice to be able to call with a question and actually talk to a knowledgeable person who can help you. I highly recommend using Neil for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gretchen Basham

Gretchen Basham

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Basham
"I would highly recommend Neil and his office team. They are wonderful"
Profile photo of Megan O'Malley

Megan O'Malley

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan O'Malley
"Neil Klemme and his staff are the best! They have taken care of all my insurance needs for over 10 years. I can always rely on quick responses when I have questions and have peace of mind knowing my insurance needs are in good hands."
Profile photo of AgtgZtxy

AgtgZtxy

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AgtgZtxy
"Very good experience with Neil and his staff. They handled all my needs in a fast and professional way!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Brent Mithoefer

Brent Mithoefer

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Mithoefer
"Experienced staff that is very helpful."