Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Klemme

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Klemme

4.9 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salty Sailor Gaming

Salty Sailor Gaming

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had state farm for 20 years they have always done us right"
Profile photo of Wesam Abu Ghanieh

Wesam Abu Ghanieh

February 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Compromise your payment or waste your time with unprofessional business behaviors, can’t be worst! If two weeks refund check equal to 3.97$ , why are you charging hundreds for six months advance payment? … Keep the change as you may need a calculator since your system is missing the math. “ I am not blaming the system tho lol “ 👋🏻 Neil Klemme 👋🏻 State Farm 👋🏻 We have discussed the issue that your system and agents caused, I don’t have more time nor more money to waste, useless and worthless You may have a word with Michael who blamed the system and promised not to deduct any amount from the original payment which you guys did, so better to leave these general statements in public to hide behind."
Profile photo of Talli A Campbell

Talli A Campbell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business to Insure with bundle & save with home,rental, & life"
Profile photo of Stephen Workman

Stephen Workman

September 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the WORST insurance agent we have ever had. In over twelve years as customers, with two different homeowners claims and one auto claim, we EVER heard from this agent. He NEVER responded to our questions about any claims - it was always someone who worked in his office we were left to deal with. He NEVER personally contacted us to ask about how we were doing during any claim or what our options were. Now, we never asked to be hand-held, but a responsive, professional insurance agent would follow up and ask how we were and how things were progressing. Neil just wanted us to send $ for coverage and when something bad happened, we were passed off to an adjuster. We have decided to stay with State Farm - just went to a different agent."
Profile photo of TheGrays Family

TheGrays Family

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent people skills! Been with them for 4 years!"
Profile photo of L

L

July 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I am extremely disappointed with the lack of professionalism, follow-up and communication when dealing with Michael and Neil. While the quote was lower than other companies, I definitely got what I paid for."
Profile photo of Matt Pipkin

Matt Pipkin

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia McClure is awesome! She's been great to work with and has saved me a lot of money on two properties while giving me better coverage. Thanks, Olivia! :) -Matt"
Profile photo of Patty Caplinger

Patty Caplinger

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landy is very helpful every time I have questions. He covers all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend him and the services State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Bethany Wininger

Bethany Wininger

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team all around! Landon does a wonderful job servicing his clients."
Profile photo of Sarah Sagi

Sarah Sagi

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful experience with every interaction. Branden Thompson has always been quick and very helpful to make things as easy as possible! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alex Becker

Alex Becker

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick service and always willing to talk about any needs or questions I may have. Branden was very helpful and guided me in the right direction."
Profile photo of gmom216

gmom216

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Branden was completely professional and helpful in switching me to State Farm auto coverage after moving here from out of state. He made sure I had the coverage I needed, and gladly helps me if I have concerns or questions about coverages."
Profile photo of Mike Wynn

Mike Wynn

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diamond is a excellent representative of State Farm."
Profile photo of Lee Wynn

Lee Wynn

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diamond is always very friendly and professional when answering the phone. She always knows who I need to speak with to get my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jacoby

Sarah Jacoby

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend visiting Neil Klemme State Farm for any of your insurance needs. Neil and his team are the best around. They are helpful, personable, and responsive. Landon is especially helpful; he’s dedicated to ensuring I receive the best deals and am aware of all State Farm had to offer. All of my experiences in the office has been welcoming and stress-free."
Profile photo of Bruce Ward

Bruce Ward

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family have been with State Farm for a long time. Landon Caplinger has been our agent from the start. He's very professional and set us up with home,auto,and life policies. I would definitely recommend Neil Klemme State Farm and ask for Landon."
Profile photo of Chris Musi

Chris Musi

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Branden and he was very quick to answer all my questions. I would 100% recommend A++"
Profile photo of Tramel Abbott

Tramel Abbott

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landon has done a great job at giving me advice as my agent on different policy. He the man to see!"
Profile photo of Theresa McClure

Theresa McClure

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Branden Thompson was very professional and worked hard to get me the best deal with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Quakenbush

Daniel Quakenbush

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We used Neil Klemme for all our insurance needs, and Diamond has gone above and beyond for my family!"
Profile photo of Dominique Chupp

Dominique Chupp

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diamond Wynn has been our agent for a couple of years. We would recommend her & State Farm for your needs. One Thing we really appreciate is getting a email reminder to let us know ahead of time that our monthly bill is coming up. We have been pleased with our agent and State Farm."
Profile photo of Cody Dawson

Cody Dawson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Diamond! Super helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Megan Plenus

Megan Plenus

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Diamond always help me to find exactly what we need for our family, and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Ryan Getz

Ryan Getz

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance has been a breeze since switching to State Farm. Whenever I’ve needed something, Diamond Wynn is on my side. By switching to State Farm you can save hundreds. With this office, youre in good hands."
Profile photo of Daniel Porter

Daniel Porter

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Diamond Wynn is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She goes the extra mile to explain things clearly to me. We are very happy with our choice in State Farm!"